Contact Us

All enquires should, in the first instance, be sent to If you would prefer to write to us then please do so through our Hon Secretary at the address provided below.

Dr Ronald Blythe CBE FRSL

Robert Erith TD DL

Honorary Vice President
Ann Tolhurst

Charles Clover

Honorary Secretary
Kate Warburton -

Church Farm, Dedham Road, Langham, Colchester, Essex CO4 5PS

Honorary Treasurer
Adam Sedgwick

Membership Secretary
John Osborn

Planning Secretary
Dolina O'Neill

Newsletter Editor
Paul Gallifant

Social Media
William Shearer


  • Michael Archer
  • Nella Probert
  • Mike Hunter